Who We Are



OEDA is your partner for success at every step of your career.  Our foundational programs and services are designed to support you in your current position as well as preparing you for future career growth.  Whether it is through our jobs board, opportunities to connect, or your expansion of knowledge, OEDA opens doors and expands opportunities.



Here's Your Invitation


Now’s the time! For nearly a decade, OEDA’s members have been leaders in advancing Ohio’s economy, winning projects, creating jobs and building communities. Now is your chance to become a part of our growing organization.  OEDA offers memberships categories to meet the needs of individual professionals as well as discounted memberships for organizations with multiple members.  In addition, affiliated professionals can join OEDA and connect with the top economic and community developers in Ohio.



Please note that OEDA memberships are by individual (not by company/organization) and are calendar year based.  Membership is non-transferrable.  If you are a new member, please note the option to join at a discounted rate after the first quarter of the year.

You may be able to deduct dues and some expenses on your business tax return for membership in OEDA, a professional trade association.  We suggest checking with your organization’s accountant or tax professional. 

Multi-Member Discount

  • Be sure to take advantage of our discounted rates for multiple members from the same organization. Dues for 2nd and subsequent members from the same organization are only $225.


Member in Transition

  • Member in Transition is a membership category for individual members who are undergoing a transition in their career status as a result of a temporary change to their employment status.



  • Retiree Membership is available to former individual members who have retired from full or part-time employment.



  • Open to any person enrolled as a full-time student at an institute of higher learning such as a college or university.

Key Leaders

Successful economic development requires partnership and coordination between state and local government, public and private entities, and industry and community organizations.  In recognition of this unique structure, OEDA’s board is comprised of outstanding economic developers from across the state as well as representatives of JobsOhio, Ohio Development Services Agency, and Ohio Department of Transportation and each of the six JobsOhio Network Partners.

Mark Barbash

Professional Development/OEDI Consultant

400 W. Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 120
Worthington, OH  43085
(614) 774-7599

Sam Brady

At-Large Director

Executive Director
Jackson County Economic Development Partnership
920 Veterans Drive
Jackson, OH  45640
(740) 286-2838

Karen Conrad

Ex-Officio Director

Special Liaison to JobsOhio, Office of the Assistant Director
Ohio Development Services Agency
77 S. High St., 29th Floor
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 728-6676

Joy Davis, CEcD

President, Summit Chair, At-Large Director

Executive Director
Hocking County CIC
30260 Industrial Park Drive
Logan, OH  43138
(740) 380-0446

Kevin Donnelly

REDO Ex-Officio

Director, Project Management
REDI Cincinnati
3 East Fourth St., Suite 301
Cincinnati, OH  45202
(513) 562-8463

Harry Eadon

ED Policy & Programs Chair, At-Large Director

President/Executive Director
Economic Development and Finance Alliance of Tuscarawas County
339 Oxford Street
Dover, OH  44622
(330) 602-4422 ext. 602

Justin Farmer

REDO Ex-Officio

Project Manager
Dayton Development Coalition
1401 S. Main St., Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45409
(937) 229-9072

Steve Fritsch

REDO Ex-Officio

Director, Network Engagement
Team Northeast Ohio
1111 Superior Ave., Ste. 1600
Cleveland, OH  44114
(330) 414-4676

Jim Gates

ODOT Ex-Officio

Office of Jobs & Commerce
1980 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH  43223
(614) 752-7468

Quinten Harris

Appointed Director

Deputy Director for Jobs and Economic Development
Department of Development City of Columbus
50 W. Gay St. #3
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 645-0772

Ellen Heinz, M.Ed., OhioCED

Treasurer, Area Director Northeast

Vice President of Corporate Development
Norweco, Inc.
220 Republic Street
Norwalk, OH  44857
(419) 544-3614

Horton Hobbs

Membership Chairperson, Area Director West Central

Vice President, Economic Development
Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce/CIC
20 S. Limestone Street
Suite 100
Springfield, OH  45502
(937) 325-7621

Tracey Hogan

Secretary Ex-Officio

400 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 120
Worthington, OH  43085
(614) 228-4725

Nick Homrighausen

Area Director Southeast

Executive Director of Community & Economic Development
Community Improvement Corporation of Harrison County, Ohio
538 N. Main Street
Cadiz, OH  43907
(740) 491-7424

Sean Hughes

Appointed Director

Economic Development Director
City of Delaware
1 South Sandusky Street
Delaware, OH  43015
(740) 203-1016

Anthony Jones

Professional Development Chair, Area Director Central

AJC Solutions
(419) 345-7949

Michael Loges

President-Elect, Area Director Central

Senior Economic Development Project Manager
Central Ohio Transit Authority
William J. Lhota Building
33 N. High St., 8th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(937) 269-3804

Chris Xeil Lyons

Board Advisory

City of Middletown — Economic Development
1 Donham Plaza
Middletown, OH  45042-1932
(513) 425-7847

Kenny McDonald

REDO Ex-Officio

President & Chief Economic Officer
One Columbus
150 S. Front St., Suite 200
Columbus, OH  43215
(614) 225-6060


Michael McNamara

Area Director Southwest

Clermont County Community and Economic Development Department
101 E. Main St., 3rd Floor
Batavia, OH  45103
(513) 732-7906

Tim Mayle

Area Director Northwest

Findlay-Hancock County Economic Development
123 East Main Cross Street
Findlay, OH  45840
(419) 422-3313

Dean Monske

REDO Ex-Officio

President and CEO
Regional Growth Partnership
300 Madison, Suite 270
Toledo, OH  43604
(419) 252-2700 ext. 307

Stuart Moynihan

Ex-Officio Director

Network Manager
41 S. High St., Ste. 1500
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 300-1371

Lisa Patt-McDaniel

Workforce Development Chair, At-Large Director

President & CEO
Workforce Dev. Board of Central Ohio
1650 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, OH  43204
(740) 559-6051

Tom Poorman

REDO Ex-Officio

Project Manager
35 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH  45764
(740) 753-3333

Jennifer Price

Executive Director

400 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 120
Worthington, OH  43085
(614) 506-1500 (cell)

Martin Russell

Area Director Southwest

Warren County Office of Economic Development
406 Justice Drive
Lebanon, OH  45036
(513) 695-2090

Justin Sommer

Immediate Past President, Investors Chairperson, Area Director West Central

Vice President of Business Development
Bruns General Contracting
3050 Tipp-Cowlesville Rd.
Tipp City, OH  45371
(937) 339-2300

Nate Strum

2020 Annual Summit Chairperson, At-Large Director

Economic Development Director
Grow Licking County CIC
50 West Locust Street
Newark, OH  43058
(740)  345-9757

Tim Wells

Appointed Director

Manager, Economic & Business Development
American Electric Power
311 London Road
Delaware, OH  43015
(740) 368-7139

Tommy Young

Appointed Director

Economic Development Manager
Columbia Gas of Ohio
290 W. Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, OH  43215

Contact Us


We moved! 
Effective Jan. 1, 2020
the OEDA office location is now:
400 W. Wilson Bridge Road, Ste. 120
Worthington, OH  43085.


Have  a question or comment? Not sure who to talk to? Fill out the form and we’ll see that it gets to the right place.

Or if you’d prefer, reach out to our staff directly.

Jennifer Tisone Price

Executive Director

400 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 120
Worthington, OH  43085
(614) 506-1500

Tracey Hogan

Executive Secretary

400 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 120
Worthington, OH  43085
(614) 228-4725

Are you a current member?